Tariquet Dernières Grives

75 cl
Elegant sweet wine, fine, round, opened with a nice balance between sweetness and acidity.

check In stock

delivered from 22/04/24

Click & Collect

Pick up your Comtesse du Barry products for free in the store of your choice using Click & Collect. Eligible products are marked "Available in Click & Collect". You must add your product to the cart then select the Click & Collect delivery method on the cart page.
€31.87 / l
colis
Home delivery
relais-colis
Relais colis delivery
france
France delivery
Metropolitan France only
flake
International delivery See conditions
plus minus

The fruitiness and aromas of the grape evolve towards lovely vanilla notes. This over-ripe grape, fought over by the last thrushes, produces a wine that is both rich and powerful, but also very fresh. The nose reveals notes of white truffles, and the palate is flattering. The overall impression is one of balance and fullness. Its spicy character is assertive. Produced in very small quantities.

Grape variety: Petit Manseng

In Gascony, between the Atlantic and the Pyrenees, there is a unique place. A place where wine takes root: Domaine du Tariquet. A family property since 1912, over the years parents and children have come to appreciate the potential of this exceptional estate. First to give birth to great Bas-Armagnacs, then to plant less fashionable grape varieties and create surprising white wines by highlighting the generosity of nature.


Serving suggestions :

Serve chilled. On its own, with fresh fruit in a salad or a tarte tatin.

plus minus

Petit Manseng (sulfites)

chef-1
Rigorous quality
france
115 years of expertise
heart-fill
Client reviews 4,6/5

Tariquet Dernières Grives

75 cl
Un vin moelleux, élégant, fin, rond, ouvert avec un bel équilibre entre douceur et acidité.

check En stock

livré à partir du 19/04/24

Click & Collect

Retirez gratuitement vos produits Comtesse du Barry dans la boutique de votre choix grâce au Click & Collect. Les produits éligibles disposent de la mention "Disponible en Click & Collect". Il vous suffit alors d’ajouter votre produit au panier puis de sélectionner le mode de livraison Click & Collect en page panier.
31,87 € / l
colis
Livraison à domicile
relais-colis
Livraison Relais colis
france
Livraison France
France métropolitaine uniquement
flake
Livraison à l’étranger Voir conditions
plus minus

Le fruité et les arômes du cépage évoluent vers de jolies notes vanillées. Ce raisin à surmaturité, disputé aux dernières grives, donne un vin à la fois riche et puissant, mais aussi très frais. Au nez il dévoile des notes de truffes blanches, en bouche il se montre flatteur. Impression générale d’équilibre, de plénitude. Son caractère épicé s’affirme. Produit en très petite quantité.

Cépage : Petit Manseng

En terre gasconne, entre Atlantique et Pyrénées existe un lieu unique. Un lieu où le vin prend racine : le Domaine du Tariquet. Propriété familiale depuis 1912, au fil des ans, parents et enfants ont su deviner l’aptitude de ce domaine d’exception. Tout d’abord pour donner naissance à de grands Bas-Armagnacs puis implanter des cépages peu en vogue et créer des vins blancs surprenants en mettant en valeur la générosité de la nature.


Conseils de dégustation :

Servir très frais. Seul pour sa gourmandise, sur des fruits frais en salade ou sur une tarte tatin.

plus minus

Petit Manseng (sulfites)

chef-1
Sélection qualité rigoureuse
france
115 ans de savoir-faire
heart-fill
Avis vérifiés des clients 4,6/5