Pellehaut Harmonie de Gascogne

75 cl
This is a convivial wine, to be enjoyed chilled with friends.

check In stock

delivered from 05/06/24

Click & Collect

Pick up your Comtesse du Barry products for free in the store of your choice using Click & Collect. Eligible products are marked "Available in Click & Collect". You must add your product to the cart then select the Click & Collect delivery method on the cart page.
€10.53 / l
colis
Home delivery
relais-colis
Relais colis delivery
france
France delivery
Metropolitan France only
flake
International delivery See conditions
plus minus

Pairings: a wine for sharing, to be enjoyed as an aperitif or with white meats, seafood, charcuterie or cheese.
Serve chilled at 10°C.

Tasting notes : This wine has a light, limpid colour. The nose reveals great aromatic intensity and exotic notes, followed by floral scents of lemon, peach, grapefruit, elderflower, hawthorn and lime blossom. On the palate, the flavours are balanced between a fresh attack and a long, fruity finish.

Vinification and vineyard: situated on the slopes of Château de Pellehaut, at an altitude of over 180 metres, the vineyard benefits from an ideal terroir and maximum sunshine. Frequently protected by the Foenh effect (barrier of the Pyrenees), the Gers also benefits from relatively low summer rainfall. "Pellehaut takes its name from the Roman or medieval pila. The presence of mosaics depicting vines two kilometres away, on the site of the Gallo-Roman villa at Séviac, suggests that vines were already present at Pellehaut in Roman times... Today, the estate covers 550 hectares, 250 of which are planted with vines. It is a traditional farm run by two brothers, Martin and Mathieu BERAUT.

plus minus

Grape varieties: Chardonnay, Ugni-Blanc, colombard, Gros-Petit Manseng, Folle Blanche and Sauvignon.

chef-1
Rigorous quality
france
115 years of expertise
heart-fill
Client reviews 4,6/5

Pellehaut Harmonie de Gascogne

75 cl
Ce vin se place sous le signe de la convivialité, à déguster très frais entre amis.

check En stock

livré à partir du 06/03/24

Click & Collect

Retirez gratuitement vos produits Comtesse du Barry dans la boutique de votre choix grâce au Click & Collect. Les produits éligibles disposent de la mention "Disponible en Click & Collect". Il vous suffit alors d’ajouter votre produit au panier puis de sélectionner le mode de livraison Click & Collect en page panier.
10,53 € / l
colis
Livraison à domicile
relais-colis
Livraison Relais colis
france
Livraison France
France métropolitaine uniquement
flake
Livraison à l’étranger Voir conditions
plus minus

Accords : vin de partage par excellence, à déguster à l’apéritif ou encore avec des viandes blanches, des fruits de mer, de la charcuterie ou encore du fromage.
Servir frais à 10°

Notes de dégustation : ce vin présente une robe légère et limpide. Le nez révèle une grande intensité aromatique et des notes exotiques qui s’enchainent avec les senteurs florales de citron, pêche, pamplemousse, fleur de sureau, aubépine ou encore tilleul. En bouche, les saveurs s’équilibrent entre une attaque fraiche et une longue finale fruitée.

Vinification et vignoble : situé sur les coteaux du château de Pellehaut, à plus de 180 m d'altitude, le vignoble bénéficie d'un terroir idéal et d'un ensoleillement maximal. Fréquemment protégé par effet de Foenh (barrière des Pyrénées) le Gers bénéficie de plus d'une pluviosité estivale relativement faible. "Pellehaut" tire son nom de la pila romaine ou médiévale. La présence de mosaïques représentant de la vigne, à deux kilomètres, sur le site de la villa gallo-romaine de Séviac, laisse présager que la vigne était déjà présente à Pellehaut au temps des romains… Le domaine s'étend aujourd'hui sur 550 hectares dont 250 hectares en vignes. C'est une exploitation agricole gérée de façon traditionnelle par deux frères Martin et Mathieu BERAUT.

plus minus

Cépages : Chardonnay, Ugni-Blanc, colombard, Gros-Petit Manseng, Folle Blanche et Sauvignon.

chef-1
Sélection qualité rigoureuse
france
115 ans de savoir-faire
heart-fill
Avis vérifiés des clients 4,6/5

Vous en parlez
mieux que nous

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full
5 /5 sur 1 avis

02/05/2022

>Parfait.

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-half

anonymous

1 avis

02/05/2022

>Parfait.

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-half

anonymous