Whisky NIKKA From the Barrel

50 cl
Floral, fruity (peach). Spicy (cinnamon). Leathery.

check In stock

delivered from 25/06/24

Click & Collect

Pick up your Comtesse du Barry products for free in the store of your choice using Click & Collect. Eligible products are marked "Available in Click & Collect". You must add your product to the cart then select the Click & Collect delivery method on the cart page.
€102.00 / l
colis
Home delivery
relais-colis
Relais colis delivery
france
France delivery
Metropolitan France only
flake
International delivery See conditions
plus minus

Born in 1894 into a family of sake producers, Masataka Taketsuru is considered to be the father of Japanese whisky. After training as a chemist, he was taken on by the Settsu Shuzo company, which sent him to Scotland in 1919 to complete his apprenticeship. He developed a passion for whisky and decided to devote his life to it.

A blend of Miyagikyo and Yoichi single malts and a single grain whisky, NIKKA FROM THE BARREL embodies the expertise of the company's master blenders. Intense, round and generous, this ambitious blend is powerful and controlled, and renowned for its originality. It's daring. It appeals and seduces. Its style makes a statement.

Best served with salmon for its spicy flavour and leathery nose.

Floral, fruity (peach). Spices (cinnamon). Leathery.

plus minus

Alcohol content : 51.40°

Pays / Region : Japan

Type / Sub Type : Whisky / Japanese Blend

Peat : Non peaty

chef-1
Rigorous quality
france
115 years of expertise
heart-fill
Client reviews 4,6/5

Whisky NIKKA From the Barrel

50 cl
Floral, fruité (pêche). Epices (cannelle). Cuir.

check En stock

livré à partir du 04/06/24

Click & Collect

Retirez gratuitement vos produits Comtesse du Barry dans la boutique de votre choix grâce au Click & Collect. Les produits éligibles disposent de la mention "Disponible en Click & Collect". Il vous suffit alors d’ajouter votre produit au panier puis de sélectionner le mode de livraison Click & Collect en page panier.
102,00 € / l
colis
Livraison à domicile
relais-colis
Livraison Relais colis
france
Livraison France
France métropolitaine uniquement
flake
Livraison à l’étranger Voir conditions
plus minus

Né en 1894 au sein d’une famille de producteurs de saké, Masataka Taketsuru est considéré comme le père du whisky japonais. Après une formation de chimiste, il est embauché par la société Settsu Shuzo qui l'envoie en Ecosse en 1919 pour y faire son apprentissage. Il se prend de passion pour le whisky et décide de lui consacrer sa vie.

Issu de l’assemblage des single malts Miyagikyo et Yoichi et d’un whisky de grain unique, NIKKA FROM THE BARREL incarne l’expertise des master blenders maison. Intense, rond et généreux, ce blend ambitieux à fort degré, puissant et maîtrisé, est reconnu pour son originalité. Il ose. Il interpelle et séduit. Il s’impose par son style.

A conseiller avec le saumon pour sa saveur épicé et son nez typé « cuir ».

Floral, fruité (pêche). Epices (cannelle). Cuir.

plus minus

Degré d’alcool : 51.40 %

Pays / Region : Japon

Type / Sous Type : Whisky / Japanese Blend

Tourbe : Non tourbé

chef-1
Sélection qualité rigoureuse
france
115 ans de savoir-faire
heart-fill
Avis vérifiés des clients 4,6/5