Whisky NIKKA Coffey Grain Of

70 cl
Grapefruit, lemon. Cacao. Praline, honey. Exotic, passion fruit.

check In stock

delivered from 22/04/24

Click & Collect

Pick up your Comtesse du Barry products for free in the store of your choice using Click & Collect. Eligible products are marked "Available in Click & Collect". You must add your product to the cart then select the Click & Collect delivery method on the cart page.
€89.29 / l
colis
Home delivery
relais-colis
Relais colis delivery
france
France delivery
Metropolitan France only
flake
International delivery See conditions
plus minus

Born in 1894 into a family of sake producers, Masataka Taketsuru is considered the father of Japanese whisky. After training as a chemist, he was hired by the Settsu Shuzo company, which sent him to Scotland in 1919 to complete his apprenticeship, where he developed a passion for whisky and decided to devote his life to it.

Nikka's magnificent Coffey Grain single casks need no introduction, and some of them have gone straight into the whisky pantheon.

Still very exclusive, Nikka has decided to create a permanent version of this whisky to enable everyone to discover this particularly suave and charming style. Made with a majority of corn from the Coffey stills, this original single grain offers a glimpse of the grain whiskies that form the basis of all Nikka blends.

plus minus

Alcohol content : 45

Country / Region : Japan / Honshu - Miyagi

Type / Subtype : Whisky / Single Grain

Peat : Non tourbé

chef-1
Rigorous quality
france
115 years of expertise
heart-fill
Client reviews 4,6/5

Whisky NIKKA Coffey Grain Of

70 cl
Pamplemousse, citron. Cacao. Praline, miel. Exotique, passion.

check En stock

livré à partir du 05/06/24

Click & Collect

Retirez gratuitement vos produits Comtesse du Barry dans la boutique de votre choix grâce au Click & Collect. Les produits éligibles disposent de la mention "Disponible en Click & Collect". Il vous suffit alors d’ajouter votre produit au panier puis de sélectionner le mode de livraison Click & Collect en page panier.
89,29 € / l
colis
Livraison à domicile
relais-colis
Livraison Relais colis
france
Livraison France
France métropolitaine uniquement
flake
Livraison à l’étranger Voir conditions
plus minus

Né en 1894 au sein d’une famille de producteurs de saké, Masataka Taketsuru est considéré comme le père du whisky japonais. Après une formation de chimiste, il est embauché par la société Settsu Shuzo qui l'envoie en Ecosse en 1919 pour y faire son apprentissage.Il se prend de passion pour le whisky et décide de lui consacrer sa vie.

On ne présente plus les magnifiques single casks Nikka Coffey Grain, certains d'entre eux sont directement entrés au panthéon du whisky.

Encore très exclusif, Nikka a décidé de créer une version permanente de ce whisky afin de permettre à tout un chacun de découvrir ce style particulièrement suave et charmeur. Elaboré à partir d’une majorité de maïs provenant des alambics « Coffey », ce single grain inédit nous offre un aperçu des whiskies de grain qui forment la base de tous les blends de la maison Nikka.

plus minus

Degré d’alcool : 45 %

Pays / Région : Japon / Honshu - Miyagi

Type / Sous Type : Whisky / Single Grain

Tourbe : Non tourbé

chef-1
Sélection qualité rigoureuse
france
115 ans de savoir-faire
heart-fill
Avis vérifiés des clients 4,6/5