Château roubine La vie en rose - Rosé 75 cl

75 cl
The balance of this rosé wine is a sensitive and delicate work, which charms with simplicity.

check In stock

delivered from 22/04/24

Click & Collect

Pick up your Comtesse du Barry products for free in the store of your choice using Click & Collect. Eligible products are marked "Available in Click & Collect". You must add your product to the cart then select the Click & Collect delivery method on the cart page.
€20.67 / l
colis
Home delivery
relais-colis
Relais colis delivery
france
France delivery
Metropolitan France only
flake
International delivery See conditions
plus minus

This delicate wine will enter your heart like a piece of Happiness... forever.

Pairings : For summer aperitifs, serve this rosé with our range of rillettes de la mer, for a fresh, simple pairing.

Tasting notes: This wine has a light pink, salmon color with hints of gray. The 1st nose is of freshly cut grass, vine blossom, followed by a more floral 2nd nose of old roses and powdered petals. On the palate, fine grain, lovely roundness, very good amplitude thanks to a nice fatness. Long-lasting aromas. A crunchiness reminiscent of aniseed-flavored English candy, petits fenouils nouveaux, or berlingots de Carpentras.

Vinification and vineyard :

Location: in the heart of Provence, between Lorgues and Draguignan, Château Roubine is one of France's oldest vineyards. The vineyard is bordered by a cirque of pines and oaks, between the Verdon and the Mediterranean. Its thirteen grape varieties offer great diversity.

Climate: ideal east/west orientation

Soil: clay-limestone, with natural drainage ("roubine" means "stream" in Provençal).

Vinification and ageing: This wine comes from a selection of plots in Côtes de Provence. Harvested at night, pellicular maceration takes place in the press for a few hours before low-temperature fermentation to bring out all the aromas and finesse of this refined wine.

Appellation : AOC Côtes de Provence 2020

Alcohol content : 13%.

Serving and cellaring recommendations: Recommended serving temperature 10/11°C.

plus minus

Grape variety: a blend of Grenache, Cinsault, Syrah, Rolle and Tibouren.

chef-1
Rigorous quality
france
115 years of expertise
heart-fill
Client reviews 4,6/5

Château roubine La vie en rose - Rosé 75 cl

L’équilibre de ce vin rosé est un travail sensible et délicat, qui charme avec simplicité.

En stock
SKU
ROUR08
livré à partir du 27/09/21
75 cl
13,50 €
18,00 € / l

Ce vin délicat entre dans votre cœur comme une part de Bonheur … pour toujours

 

Accords : pour vos apéritifs estivaux, n’hésitez pas à servir ce rosé avec notre gamme de rillettes de la mer, pour des accords tout en fraicheur et simplicité.

 

Notes de dégustation : ce vin présente une robe rose clair, saumonée aux reflets de gris. Le 1er nez est de l'herbe fraichement coupée, fleur de vigne puis un 2ème nez plus floral, roses anciennes, poudre de pétales. En bouche, la finesse du grain, belle rondeur, une très belle amplitude due à un joli gras. Persistance aromatique d’une belle longueur. Un croquant rappelant le bonbon anglais à tendance anisée, petits fenouils nouveaux, ou berlingots de Carpentras.

 

Vinification et vignoble :

Localisation : situé en plein cœur de la Provence varoise, entre Lorgues et Draguignan, le Château Roubine est l'un des plus anciens vignobles de France. Le vignoble est bordé d'un cirque de pins et de chênes, entre Verdon et Méditerranée. Il offre par la grande diversité de ses treize cépages.

Climat : orientation idéale est/ouest

Sols : argilo-calcaire, son drainage est naturel (« roubine » signifie « ruisseau » en provençal)

Vinification et élevage : Ce vin provient d’une sélection de parcelles en Côtes de Provence. Vendangé de nuit, la macération pelliculaire s’opère dans le pressoir pendant quelques heures avant fermentation à basse température afin de relevé tous les arômes et la finesse de ce vin relevé.

 

Appellation : AOC Côtes de Provence 2020

 

Degré d'alcool : 13%

 

Conseil de service et de garde : température de service conseillée à 10/11°C

Cépage : un assemblage de Grenache, Cinsault, Syrah, Rolle et Tibouren.

JEAN FRANCOIS B.

16/07/2020

Excellent vin très délicat

BEATRICE G.

27/05/2020

Fruité, il nous convient

×
haut