Blaye Côtes de Bordeaux, Derenoncourt pour Comtesse du Barry

75 cl
A Derenoncourt creation for Comtesse du Barry: the encounter between duck, game and stews, & the Blaye Côtes de Bordeaux Appellation. A nose marked by black fruit. The ageing brings out the fruit and underlines it with a hint of wood. This is a gourmet wine to be enjoyed young.

check In stock

delivered from 18/07/24

Click & Collect

Pick up your Comtesse du Barry products for free in the store of your choice using Click & Collect. Eligible products are marked "Available in Click & Collect". You must add your product to the cart then select the Click & Collect delivery method on the cart page.
€14.00 / l
colis
Home delivery
relais-colis
Relais colis delivery
france
France delivery
Metropolitan France only
flake
International delivery See conditions
plus minus

To create wines that perfectly complement its culinary creations, Comtesse du Barry naturally turned to a representative of the new generation of viticultural and winemaking consultants, the very famous Stéphane Derenoncourt.
Comtesse du Barry and Stéphane Derenoncourt share the same philosophy: to make unique products that are close to their terroirs. With an inquisitive mind, they have a lively approach to gastronomy and wine, raw materials and vines respectively. Both are looking for product identities with taste and uniqueness, far from standardisation and in search of the ultimate elegance. With their extensive expertise and know-how, they have worked together on "encounters" between the emblematic dishes of Comtesse du Barry and the exceptional Derenoncourt wines.

 

Tasting advice :

Powerful meat dishes, red meat, pork. Serve between 15°C and 16°C.

plus minus

80 % merlot,  20 % cabernet franc

chef-1
Rigorous quality
france
115 years of expertise
heart-fill
Client reviews 4,6/5

Blaye Côtes de Bordeaux, Derenoncourt pour Comtesse du Barry

75 cl
Une création Derenoncourt pour Comtesse du Barry : les Rencontres entre le canard, gibier et mijotés, & le Blaye Côtes de Bordeaux Appellation Blaye Côtes de Bordeaux. Un nez marqué par les fruits noirs. L'élevage met le fruit en évidence et le souligne d'une petite touche boisée. C'est un vin gourmand à consommer dans sa jeunesse.

check En stock

livré à partir du 29/02/24

Click & Collect

Retirez gratuitement vos produits Comtesse du Barry dans la boutique de votre choix grâce au Click & Collect. Les produits éligibles disposent de la mention "Disponible en Click & Collect". Il vous suffit alors d’ajouter votre produit au panier puis de sélectionner le mode de livraison Click & Collect en page panier.
14,00 € / l
colis
Livraison à domicile
relais-colis
Livraison Relais colis
france
Livraison France
France métropolitaine uniquement
flake
Livraison à l’étranger Voir conditions
plus minus

Pour créer des  vins parfaitement complémentaires à ses créations culinaires, Comtesse du Barry s’est tout naturellement tournée vers un représentant de la nouvelle génération de conseillers viticoles et vinicoles, le très célèbre Stéphane Derenoncourt.
Comtesse du Barry et Stéphane Derenoncourt partagent la même philosophie : faire des produits singuliers, proches de leurs terroirs. Avec un esprit curieux, ils ont une approche vivante respectivement de la gastronomie et du vin, des matières premières et de la vigne. Tous deux recherchent des identités de produits avec du goût, de la singularité, loin de la standardisation et en quête de l’élégance ultime. Dotés d’expertises et de savoir-faire très forts, ils ont travaillé ensemble sur « les rencontres » entre les mets emblématiques de Comtesse du Barry et les vins d’exception Derenoncourt.

Conseils de dégustation :

Plats de viande puissants, viandes rouge, porc. Servir entre 15°C et 16°C.

plus minus

80 % merlot,  20 % cabernet franc

chef-1
Sélection qualité rigoureuse
france
115 ans de savoir-faire
heart-fill
Avis vérifiés des clients 4,6/5