Un jardin extraordinaire - Summer Red 75cl

75 cl
An extraordinary garden: a summer red wine with notes of red fruits.

check In stock

delivered from 22/04/24

Click & Collect

Pick up your Comtesse du Barry products for free in the store of your choice using Click & Collect. Eligible products are marked "Available in Click & Collect". You must add your product to the cart then select the Click & Collect delivery method on the cart page.
€15.87 / l
colis
Home delivery
relais-colis
Relais colis delivery
france
France delivery
Metropolitan France only
flake
International delivery See conditions
plus minus

Appearance : Red currant color.

Nose : Dominated by the exotic scents of passion fruit, this nose is pleasant. The characteristic exotic scent of passion fruit is so powerful that it is an olfactory wonder. Some noses will also smell the freshly cut fruit pod.

Mouth : The mouth is surprising, the attack is soft and fresh. The mid-palate is full and our palate waits for the arrival of tannins... which do not arrive, they are replaced by a ball of softness and roundness that carries the finish on sweet fruity notes.

Harmonization : Aperitifs, tapas, tomatoes with mozzarella, tomato-based dishes, grilled meats, all summer cooking (barbecues and plancha...)

Capacity : 75 cl

plus minus

Grape varieties :

Merlot : A grape variety native to the northern Aquitaine region. It is the most cultivated in France. These wines represent a fairly accurate synthesis of the ideal red wine, fleshy, with a beautiful fruity substance in the mouth.

Tannat : Born in the South of Aquitaine, at the foot of the Pyrenees, this grape variety is renowned for the quality and generosity of its tannins, from which it takes its name. The wines it produces are colorful and rather nervous, i.e. with a marked acidity.

Cabernet Franc : This grape variety is well established in Bordeaux and in the South-West. It gives less colored wines than those made from Cabernet Sauvignon but gives expressive wines with notes of raspberry, violet and licorice. It is often used in blends with Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot.

Négrette : Négrette is mainly planted in the vineyards north and east of Toulouse, in the southwest of France. This grape variety produces pleasant, highly aromatic wines, rich in anthocyanins (coloring agents). They are generally low in tannins and acidity.

chef-1
Rigorous quality
france
115 years of expertise
heart-fill
Client reviews 4,6/5

Un jardin extraordinaire – Rouge d’été 75cl

75 cl
Un jardin extraordinaire : un vin rouge d'été aux notes de fruits rouges.

check En stock

livré à partir du 29/02/24

Click & Collect

Retirez gratuitement vos produits Comtesse du Barry dans la boutique de votre choix grâce au Click & Collect. Les produits éligibles disposent de la mention "Disponible en Click & Collect". Il vous suffit alors d’ajouter votre produit au panier puis de sélectionner le mode de livraison Click & Collect en page panier.
15,87 € / l
colis
Livraison à domicile
relais-colis
Livraison Relais colis
france
Livraison France
France métropolitaine uniquement
flake
Livraison à l’étranger Voir conditions
plus minus

Aspect : Couleur rouge groseille.

Nez : Dominé par les senteurs exotiques du fruit de la passion, ce nez est agréable, Le parfum exotique caractéristique du fruit de la passion est si puissant qu'il est une merveille olfactive. Certains nez ressentiront également la cosse du fruit tout juste coupée.

Bouche : La bouche est surprenante, l’attaque est douce et fraîche. Le milieu de bouche est plein et notre palais attend l’arrivée de tanins… qui n’arrivent pas, ils sont remplacés par une boule de douceur et de rondeur qui porte la finale sur des notes fruitées douces.

Accord : Apéritifs, tapas, tomates à la mozzarella, plats à base de tomates, viandes grillées, toute la cuisine d’été (barbecues et plancha…)

Contenance : 75 cl

plus minus

Cépages :

Merlot : Cépage originaire du Nord de la région Aquitaine. C’est le plus cultivé en France. Ces vins représentent une synthèse assez juste du vin rouge idéal, charnu, avec une belle matière fruitée en bouche.

Tannat : Né dans le Sud de l’Aquitaine, aux pieds des Pyrénées, ce cépage est réputé pour la qualité et la générosité de ses tannins, dont il tire son nom. Les vins qu’il donne sont colorés et assez nerveux, c'est-à-dire avec une acidité bien marquée.

Cabernet Franc : Cépage très implanté en Bordelais et en Sud-Ouest. Il donne des vins moins colorés que ceux issus du cabernet sauvignon mais donne des vins expressifs aux notes de framboise, de violette et de réglisse. Il est souvent employé en assemblage avec le cabernet sauvignon et le merlot.

Négrette : La Négrette est principalement implantée dans les vignobles au Nord et à L’Est de Toulouse, dans le Sud-Ouest de la France. Ce cépage permet d’élaborer des vins agréables très aromatiques, riches en anthocyanes (colorants). Ils sont généralement peu tanniques et peu acides.

chef-1
Sélection qualité rigoureuse
france
115 ans de savoir-faire
heart-fill
Avis vérifiés des clients 4,6/5

Vous en parlez
mieux que nous

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full
5 /5 sur 1 avis

23/06/2023

Bien emballé

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-half

Brigitte

1 avis

23/06/2023

Bien emballé

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-half

Brigitte