Iberico de Bellota sausage

100 g
This black pork sausage offers an intense and persistent flavor in the mouth.

check In stock

delivered from 22/04/24

Click & Collect

Pick up your Comtesse du Barry products for free in the store of your choice using Click & Collect. Eligible products are marked "Available in Click & Collect". You must add your product to the cart then select the Click & Collect delivery method on the cart page.
€9.90 / 100 g
flake
Chronofresh delivery
france
France delivery
Metropolitan France only
plus minus

Comtesse du Barry has joined forces with the Blazquez family to create a range of Iberian cured meats of exceptional quality.

For four generations, tradition, experience, passion, rigour and excellence have been the values that have driven the Blazquez family and made this company an international reference for cold cuts. With a 120-year family heritage and unique know-how, the Blazquez family has become synonymous with the highest Iberian quality.
Blazquez hams and other cured meats are awarded the Superior Taste Award every year by the International Taste & Quality Institute.

Comtesse du Barry has selected for you this sausage from black Iberian pigs raised on acorns (bellota). Made from the leanest part of the animal, this sausage has an intense and persistent flavour in the mouth.


Tasting advice :

The longer the product is left to mature, the more it will reveal its flavours. Ideally 2 to 3 hours before tasting.

To be enjoyed with a glass of light red wine such as Beaujolais or Côtes du Rhône or a glass of fruity rosé that will develop the spices of the chorizo such as a Côtes de Provence AOC or a Uby Rosé Cabernet or a Tariquet rosé de pressée. A glass of champagne can also be a perfect accompaniment to this Iberian chorizo.

plus minus

Iberian Bellota pork (Spanish origin), salt, dextrin, lactose, dextrose, soya proteins, milk proteins, emulsifiers (E452i, E450i, E451i), spices, preservatives (E250, E252), acidity regulator (E331iii), antioxidants (E301) 

plus minus
Nutritional values
Average nutritional values Per 100 g
Energy (kJ / kcal) 1967/472
Total fat (g) 40
Saturated fat (g) 17
Carbohydrates (g) <1
sugars (g) <0.5
Proteins (g) 27
Salt (g) 2.5
chef-1
Rigorous quality
france
115 years of expertise
heart-fill
Client reviews 4,6/5

Saucisson ibérique de Bellota

Ce saucisson de porc noir offre une saveur intense et persistante en bouche.
En rupture de stock
SKU
CSAU10
100 g
7,50 €

Comtesse du Barry s’est associée à la maison Blazquez pour créer une gamme de salaisons ibériques de qualité exceptionnelle.

Depuis 4 générations, tradition, expérience, passion, rigueur et excellence sont les valeurs qui animent la famille Blazquez et qui ont fait de cette maison une référence internationale pour la charcuterie de bellota. Forte de cet héritage familial depuis 120 ans et d'un savoir faire unique, la famille Blazquez est devenue synonyme de la plus haute qualité ibérique.
Les jambons et autres charcuteries Blazquez sont, chaque année, récompensés par le prix « Superior Taste Award» (Awarddu goût supérieur), décerné par l’International Taste & Quality Institute.

Comtesse du Barry a sélectionné pour vous ce saucisson de porcs noirs ibériques élevés aux glands de chêne (bellota). Issu de la partie la plus maigre de l’animal, ce saucisson a une saveur intense et persistante en bouche.

Conseils de dégustation

Plus le produit sera mis à température, plus il vous dévoilera ses saveurs. L’idéal étant 2 à 3 heures avant la dégustation.

A déguster avec un verre de vin rouge léger type Beaujolais ou Côtes du Rhône ou un verre de rosé fruité qui va développer les épices du chorizo tel qu’un Côtes de Provence AOC ou un Uby Rosé Cabernet ou un Tariquet rosé de pressée. Une coupe de champagne peut également accompagner à merveille ce chorizo ibérique.

Viande de porc Ibérique de Bellota (origine Espagne), sel, dextrine, lactose, dextrose, protéines de soja, protéines de lait, émulsifiants (E452i, E450i, E451i), épices, conservateurs (E250, E252), correcteur d’acidité (E331iii), antioxydants (E301). 

Valeurs nutritionnelles
Valeurs nutritionnelles moyennes Pour 100 g
Energie (kJ / kcal) 1967/472
Matières grasses (g) 40
dont acides gras saturés (g) 17
Glucides (g) <1
dont sucre (g) <0.5
Protéines (g) 27
Sel (g) 2.5
haut