Vegetable and black olive terrine

A 100% vegetable terrine with summer vegetables, easy to unmould and slice.

In stock
SKU
51238394
delivered from 08/02/23
200 g
€12.90
€6.45 / 100 g

Our chefs have come up with a vegetarian recipe: a colorful vegetable terrine with a light aroma of Espelette pepper and fresh tomato. You can serve it with sliced mozzarella, seasoned with a drizzle of olive oil and pesto.

This fresh terrine with summer vegetables is perfect for all occasions: as an aperitif, as a starter or as a main course with a small salad. For a complete meal, follow with veal lasagna à la basquaise, which will amplify the summer spirit of the tomato notes. Can be accompanied by a glass of rosé wine. For dessert, close in beauty with the subtle flavor of vanilla rum pancakes.


Packaging

200 g: tray
 

Tasting advice

Place the tray in the refrigerator a few hours in advance and open at the last moment. To unmould easily, pass the bottom of the tray a few seconds under hot water. Cut into medium-thick slices.

Tomato jelly 53% {tomato pulp (tomato, tomato juice, acidifier: citric acid E330}, basil, sugar, salt, gelling agent: xanthan gum and carob seed flour, Espelette pepper, thyme), zucchini 13.5%, onion 10.3%, pre-fried eggplant 10% (eggplant, sunflower oil), red bell pepper 9%, black olive 5% (black olive, rapeseed oil, salt), extra virgin olive oil, garlic, salt, thyme, rosemary, Espelette pepper, pepper

Nutritional values
Average nutritional values Per 100 g
Energy (kJ / kcal) 377/91
Total fat (g) 6.4
Saturated fat (g) 0.9
Carbohydrates (g) 6.4
sugars (g) 2.2
Proteins (g) 1.2
Salt (g) 1.1
haut

Terrine de légumes et olives noires

Une terrine 100 % végétale aux légumes d’été, facile à démouler et à trancher.

En stock
SKU
TLB20
livré à partir du 27/10/21
200 g
10,90 €
5,45 € / 100 g

Nos Chefs ont imaginé une recette végétarienne : une terrine de légumes colorés, au léger parfum de piment d’Espelette et de tomate fraîche. Vous pourrez la servir accompagnée de mozzarella coupée en tranches, assaisonnée d'un filet d'huile d'olive et de pesto.

Cette terrine fraîche aux légumes d’été est parfaite pour toutes les occasions : à l’apéritif, en entrée ou en plat principal avec une petite salade. Pour un repas complet : poursuivre avec des lasagnes de veau à la basquaise, qui amplifiera l'esprit estival des notes de tomates. Peut s'accompagner d'un verre de vin rosé. En dessert, clôturer en beauté avec la saveur subtile des crêpes au rhum vanillé.


Conditionnement : 

  • 200 g : barquette

 

Conseils de dégustation

Placer la barquette quelques heures à l’avance au réfrigérateur et ouvrez au dernier moment. Pour démouler facilement, passez le fond de la barquette quelques secondes sous l'eau chaude. Découper en tranches d’épaisseur moyenne.

Gelée de tomate 53 % {pulpe de tomate (tomate, jus de tomates, acidifiant : acide citrique E330}, basilic, sucre, sel, gélifiant : gomme xanthane et farine de graine de caroube, piment d'Espelette, thym), courgette 13,5 %, oignon 10,3 %, aubergine pré-frite 10 % (aubergine, huile de tournesol), poivron rouge 9 %, olive noire 5 % (olive noire, huile de colza, sel), huile d'olive vierge extra, ail, sel, thym, romarin, piment d'Espelette, poivre
Valeurs nutritionnelles
Valeurs nutritionnelles moyennes Pour 100 g
Energie (kJ / kcal) 377/91
Matières grasses (g) 6.4
dont acides gras saturés (g) 0.9
Glucides (g) 6.4
dont sucre (g) 2.2
Protéines (g) 1.2
Sel (g) 1.1

CHANTAL P.

03/07/2020

Parfait

Client anonyme

19/03/2020

c'est bon et fondant; bien

×
haut