Tarama crab

90 g
Crab and smoked cod eggs Iceland sign a beautiful harmony of flavors.

check In stock

delivered from 22/04/24

Click & Collect

Pick up your Comtesse du Barry products for free in the store of your choice using Click & Collect. Eligible products are marked "Available in Click & Collect". You must add your product to the cart then select the Click & Collect delivery method on the cart page.
€6.11 / 100 g
flake
Chronofresh delivery
france
France delivery
Metropolitan France only
plus minus

For subtle and original flavour combinations, this tarama is the result of the combination of smoked and salted cod roe with soft crab meat. The roe comes from wild cod caught in the cold, pure waters of Iceland, guaranteeing optimum quality and incomparable flavour. 


Serving suggestions :
Place the tarama on a piece of toast, warm blini or pita bread and add a little lemon, crème fraîche or chopped chives to taste. To accompany the slices of smoked salmon, you can also make a whipped cream with vodka and trout roe. 


Did you know ?
Tarama is originally a speciality of the Greek and Turkish culinary cultures. It is a creamy mixture of fish roe, oil and bread. The code of practice requires a minimum of 25% cod roe in the composition of the tarama for the name "Tarama" to be used.

 

Packaging :

  • 90 g : jar
     

Use-by date : maximum 21 days after dispatch of your order.

plus minus

Rapeseed oil, smoked and salted cod roe 27% (cod roe 25%, salt), crab meat 12%, water, breadcrumbs (wheat flour, water, salt, yeast), concentrated lemon juice, crab flavouring, red beetroot powder, preservative E211.

plus minus
Nutritional values
Average nutritional values Per 100 g
Energy (kJ / kcal) 1950 / 472
Total fat (g) 45
Saturated fat (g) 3,2
Carbohydrates (g) 6,5
sugars (g) 0,7
Proteins (g) 9,4
Salt (g) 2,1
chef-1
Rigorous quality
france
115 years of expertise
heart-fill
Client reviews 4,6/5

Tarama au crabe

Crabe et oeufs de cabillaud fumés d'Islande signent une belle harmonie de saveurs.
En stock
SKU
CTCR90
livré à partir du 28/09/21
90 g
4,90 €
5,44 € / 100 g
Ce produit est livrable en France Métropolitaine uniquement

Pour des alliances de saveurs subtiles et originales, ce tarama est le résultat de la rencontre des oeufs de cabillauds fumés et salés avec la chair moelleuse de crabe. Les œufs proviennent de cabillauds sauvages péchés dans les eaux froides et pures d'Islande, garantissant une qualité optimale et une saveur incomparable. 


Conseils de dégustation
Déposez le tarama sur un toast de pain, un blini chaud ou un pain pita et accompagnez selon votre goût, d'un peu de citron, de crème fraîche ou de ciboulette hachée. Pour accompagner les tranches de saumon fumés, vous pouvez également réaliser une crème fouettée avec de la vodka et des œufs de truite. 


Le saviez-vous ?
Le tarama est à l'origine une spécialité des cultures culinaires grecques et turques. Il s'agit d'un mélange onctueux d'œufs de poisson, d'huile et de pain. Le code des usages exige un minimum de 25 % d'œufs de cabillaud dans la composition du tarama pour que l’appellation « Tarama » soit utilisée.

 

Conditionnement :

  • 90 g : bocal

 

Huile de colza, œufs de cabillaud fumés et salés 27% (œufs de cabillaud 25%, sel), chair de crabe 12%, eau, chapelure (farine de blé, eau, sel, levure), jus de citron concentré, arôme crabe (crustacés), poudre de betterave, conservateur E211.

Valeurs nutritionnelles
Valeurs nutritionnelles moyennes Pour 100 g
Energie (kJ / kcal) 2136 / 518
Matières grasses (g) 53,8
dont acides gras saturés (g) 7,3
Glucides (g) 2,2
dont sucre (g) < 0,1
Protéines (g) 7,8
Sel (g) 1,9

MICHELLE L.

16/07/2020

un peu cher mais trés gouteux

DANIELLE M.

13/07/2020

parfait pour accompagner un bon apéritif

×
haut