Olive and bell pepper salsa

Great classic of the Mediterranean cuisine. It is an original variation of the green tapenade

In stock
SKU
51244254
delivered from 31/01/23
100 g
€5.90
€5.90 / 100 g

The olive and bell pepper salsa is best served cold on toast. It can be used with pasta, rice or as a topping for poultry or white meat. It can also be used as a base for a pizza. This product should be kept refrigerated before consumption for optimal enjoyment.

Packaging:

Glass jar: 100 g

Tasting advice

The olive and bell pepper salsa is to be eaten cold on toast. It can be used with pasta, rice or as a garnish for poultry or white meat. It can also be used as a base for a pizza. This product should be kept refrigerated before consumption for optimal enjoyment.

Crushed peeled tomatoes (tomatoes, tomato juice, acidifier: citric acid), green olives 19.5%, peppers 15.5%, cane sugar, tomato paste, extra virgin olive oil, starch, garlic, spices, herbs, salt, antioxidant: rosemary extract

Nutritional values
Average nutritional values Per 100 g
Energy (kJ / kcal) 1259/301
Total fat (g) 27
Saturated fat (g) 2.9
Carbohydrates (g) 11
sugars (g) 9.4
Proteins (g) 1.5
Salt (g) 0.43
haut

Salsa d'olives aux poivrons

Grand classique de la cuisine méditerranéenne. C’est une déclinaison originale de la tapenade verte

En stock
SKU
51244254
livré à partir du 09/12/22
100 g
5,90 €
5,90 € / 100 g

La sauce salsa d’olives et poivrons est à consommer froide sur des toasts apéritifs. Elle peut être utilisée avec des pâtes, du riz ou comme garniture pour une volaille ou une viande blanche. Elle peut également servir de base pour une pizza. Ce produit doit être conservé au réfrigérateur avant consommation pour une dégustation optimale.

Conditionnement :

  • Bocal en verre : 100 g

Conseils de dégustation

La sauce salsa d’olives et poivrons est à consommer froide sur des toasts apéritifs. Elle peut être utilisée avec des pâtes, du riz ou comme garniture pour une volaille ou une viande blanche. Elle peut également servir de base pour une pizza. Ce produit doit être conservé au réfrigérateur avant consommation pour une dégustation optimale.

Tomates pelées concassées (tomates, jus de tomates, acidifiant : acide citrique), olives vertes 19,5 %, poivrons 15,5 %, sucre de canne, concentré de tomates, huile d’olive vierge extra, amidon, ail, épices, aromates, sel, antioxydant : extrait de romarin.

Valeurs nutritionnelles
Valeurs nutritionnelles moyennes Pour 100 g
Energie (kJ / kcal) 1259/301
Matières grasses (g) 27
dont acides gras saturés (g) 2.9
Glucides (g) 11
dont sucre (g) 9.4
Protéines (g) 1.5
Sel (g) 0.43
haut