Ruinart de Ruinart AOC - Champagne Brut - 37,5 cl

A perfect champagne for the aperitif.

In stock
SKU
51244663
delivered from 08/02/23
37.5 cl
€33.50
€89.33 / l
haut

One of the Ruinart classics that never disappoints.

 

Pairings : a perfect champagne for the aperitif, which can also be served as a starter with light and fine dishes such as poached oysters, scallops a la plancha or as a main course with a sole meunière. It can also accompany local cheeses with a short maturation period, such as a Chaource or a creamy Langres.

 

Tasting notes : This wine has a brilliant and limpid yellow color with golden reflections. Beautiful brilliance, the effervescence is sustained, with a very present cordon. The first nose is fresh and fruity, with notes of white fruits, apricot, hazelnuts and fresh almonds. Some floral and spicy notes bring an additional complexity. The
The second nose reveals a beautiful olfactory intensity, on a more brioche and biscuity background. A very frank attack in mouth. A well-balanced wine, quite round and fleshy at the attack with aromas of
ripe fruits. The finish is long, the well-integrated dosage gives way to a freshness characteristic of the chardonnay, very present in the blend.

 

Vinification and vineyard : The Ruinart House was founded on September 1st 1729 by Nicolas Ruinart. His uncle, a learned Benedictine monk, Dom Thierry Ruinart, had an intuition of genius. He sensed that this new "sparkling wine", developed in his native Champagne region and loved by the European royal courts, had a bright future. The creation of Ruinart coincided with the birth of the "Age of Enlightenment" in France and the French art of living. A true culture of good and beautiful was born in France, favoring a fine and elegant, light and sophisticated, delicate and rare taste. Ruinart's wines naturally found their place in this culture. Driven by the permanent quest for excellence and absolutes, the House has chosen Chardonnay, a rare and fragile grape variety, as the common thread running through all its wines.

 

Alcohol level : 12%.

 

Recommended serving temperature : 8°C

 

Grape varieties : 40 % chardonnay, 57 % de pinot noir, 3 % de meunier.

Ruinart de Ruinart AOC - Champagne Brut - 37,5 cl

Un champagne parfait pour l’apéritif.

En stock
SKU
RRBC04
livré à partir du 30/09/21
37.5 cl
29,90 €
79,73 € / l
haut

Un des classique de chez Ruinart qui ne vous déçoit jamais.

 

Accords : un champagne parfait pour l’apéritif, qui pourra également se servir en entrée sur des plats légers et fins comme des huitres pochées, des coquilles Saint Jacques à la plancha ou en plat principal sur une sole meunière. Il pourra également accompagner des fromages locaux avec un affinage court, comme un Chaource ou un Langres bien crémeux.

 

Notes de dégustation : ce vin présente une robe brillante et limpide de couleur jaune avec des reflets or. Belle brillance, l’effervescence est soutenue, avec un cordon très présent. Un premier nez frais, fruité, empreint de notes de fruits à chair blanche, d’abricot ainsi que de noisettes et d’amandes fraiches. Quelques notes florales et épicées apportent un supplément de complexité. Le
deuxième nez révèle une belle intensité olfactive, sur un fond plus brioché et biscuité. Une attaque en bouche très franche. Un vin équilibré, assez rond et charnu à l’attaque avec des arômes de
fruits murs. La finale est longue, le dosage bien intégré laisse place à une fraicheur caractéristique du chardonnay, très présent dans l’assemblage.

 

Vinification et vignoble : La Maison Ruinart fut fondée le 1er septembre 1729 par Nicolas Ruinart. Son oncle, un moine bénédictin érudit, Dom Thierry Ruinart a une intuition de génie. Il pressent que ce nouveau « vin de mousse », mis au point dans sa Champagne natale et dont les cours royales européennes raffolent, est promis à un bel avenir. La création de la Maison Ruinart coïncide avec la naissance, en France, du « siècle des Lumières » et de l’art de vivre à la française. Il naît alors dans l’hexagone une véritable culture du bon et du beau privilégiant un goût fin et élégant, léger et sophistiqué, délicat et rare. Les cuvées de Ruinart y trouveront alors naturellement leur place. Animée par la quête permanente d’excellence et d’absolu, la Maison a fait le choix du chardonnay, cépage rare et fragile, fil conducteur de l’ensemble de ses cuvées.

 

Degré d'alcool : 12%

 

Température de service conseillée : 8°C

 

Cépages : 40 % chardonnay, 57 % de pinot noir, 3 % de meunier.

Client anonyme

26/02/2020

Bon belle bouteille format

Client anonyme

18/01/2020

Très bon champagne

×