Mustard with roasted hazelnuts and truffle flavor in olive oil 4%

In this recipe, the truffle and the hazelnut bring to the mustard all its flavours to obtain a condiment of exception.

In stock
SKU
51244823
delivered from 31/01/23
130 g
€6.20
€4.77 / 100 g

Find the subtle taste of truffle raised by the smoothness of the hazelnut flavours, to transform all your daily dishes into an original and elegant creation. This tasteful mustard can be eaten cold or hot as an accompaniment to your meats, as a basic ingredient for a surprising vinaigrette or mayonnaise.

 

Incorporate it in your stuffings or accompany all your dishes: from mashed potatoes to meat and fish dishes. It is ideal as an aperitif or starter, on a slice of toast, in aperitif puff pastries, in verrines... It can also be used as a base for pizzas and other savoury pies.

 

Our truffle-flavored mustard with roasted hazelnuts is handcrafted according to a unique process protected by a patent: the ingredients are frozen against the walls by olive oil. The olive oil preserves all the flavors of the ingredients. The heart of the mustard remains intact and retains all its strength.

Mustard 83.5% (mustard seeds, water, vinegar, salt, sugar, preservative: sodium acid sulphite), hazelnut oil 8.35%, olive oil 4%, hazelnut 2.5%, natural flavor 1.67%.

Nutritional values
Average nutritional values Per 100 g
Energy (kJ / kcal) 1232/298
Total fat (g) 26
Saturated fat (g) 2
Carbohydrates (g) 8
sugars (g) 4
Proteins (g) 8
Salt (g) 4,5
haut

Moutarde aux noisettes torréfiées et saveur truffe à l'huile d'olive 4%

Dans cette recette, la truffe et la noisette apportent à la moutarde tous ses arômes pour obtenir un condiment d’exception.

En stock
SKU
51244823
livré à partir du 15/12/21
130 g
5,50 €
4,23 € / 100 g

Retrouvez le subtil goût de truffe relevé par la finesse des arômes de noisette, pour transformer tous vos plats du quotidien en création originale et élégante. Cette moutarde pleine de goût se consomme froide ou chaude en accompagnement de vos viandes, en ingrédient de base pour une vinaigrette ou mayonaise surprenante.

Incorporez la dans vos farces ou accompagnez tous vos plats : de l’écrasée de pomme de terre aux plats de viande et de poissons. Elle est idéale à l’apéritif ou en entrée, sur une tartine de pain grillé, dans les feuilletés apéritifs, dans des verrines… Elle peut également servir de base dans les pizzas et autres tartes salées.

 

Notre moutarde saveur truffe aux noisettes torréfiées est fabriquée artisanalement selon un procédé unique protégé par un brevet : les ingrédients sont figés contre les parois par de l'huile d'olive. L'huile d'olive permet de conserver toutes les saveurs des ingrédients. Le cœur de la moutarde reste quant à lui intact et conserve toute sa force.

 

Moutarde 83,5% (graines de moutarde, eau, vinaigre, sel, sucre, conservateur : sulfite acide de sodium), huile de noisette 8,35%, huile d’olive 4%, noisette 2,5%, arôme naturel 1,67%.

Valeurs nutritionnelles
Valeurs nutritionnelles moyennes Pour 100 g
Energie (kJ / kcal) 1232/298
Matières grasses (g) 26
dont acides gras saturés (g) 2
Glucides (g) 8
dont sucre (g) 4
Protéines (g) 8
Sel (g) 4,5
haut