Mango and sichuan pepper chutney

A perfect combination of foie gras and mango with Sichuan pepper. This chuntney, delicious with indian cooking, can also be enjoyed with foies gras and terrines.
In stock
SKU
51244242
delivered from 08/02/23
45 g
€3.50
€7.78 / 100 g

Mango chutney with Sichuan pepper adds that special touch to curries, white meats, eggs and rice. This chuntney, delicious with indian cooking,  can also be enjoyed with foie gras and terrines. It's a condiment whose basc ingredients are mango and apple giving the chutney a subtle taste and a hearty consistancy.

Sichuan pepper 

Sichuan pepper otherwise known as Chinese pepper Its distinctive flavour produces a tingly, numbing and shivery sensation, finally leaving a lemony taste in your mouth. This is due to the sanshools contained in the pepper. 

Packaging :

  • 45 g : jar

Fruits (mangoes 34 %, apples), cane sugar, onions, cider vinegar (sulphites), sherry vinegar (sulphites), spices including curry (mustard, celery), agar-agar gelling agent, salt, Sichuan pepper 0.03 %.

Nutritional values
Average nutritional values Per 100 g
Energy (kJ / kcal) 904 / 216
Total fat (g) < 0,5
Saturated fat (g) < 0,1
Carbohydrates (g) 52
sugars (g) 52
Proteins (g) 0,6
Salt (g) 0,2
haut

Chutney de mangues au poivre de Sechuan

Une parfaite combinaison entre le foie gras et la mangue. Ce chutney accompagne subtilement la gastronomie indienne et ravive aussi vos papilles lors d'une dégustation de foie gras et de terrines.
En stock
SKU
ECMA45
livré à partir du 27/09/21
45 g
3,20 €
7,11 € / 100 g

Le chutney de mangues au poivre de Sichuan agrémente les curry, les viandes blanches, les œufs et le riz. Il est délicieux avec toute la cuisine indienne, mais aussi les foies gras et terrines. C’est un condiment à base de mangue et de pomme, qui a un goût subtil et une consistance vraie.

Le poivre de Sechouan :

Le poivre de Sechouan, parfois appelé poivre chinois,  a une saveur unique qui produit à la fois une sensation d’irritation de la bouche, comme le piment, mais aussi de picotement. Il est légèrement anesthésiant et a un goût en fin de couche citronné, dû à la présence de sanshools. 

Conditionnement :

  • 45 g : bocal

Fruits (mangues 34 %, pommes), sucre de canne, oignons, vinaigre de cidre (sulfites), vinaigre de Xérès (sulfites), épices dont curry (moutarde, céleri), gélifiant agar-agar, sel, poivre de Sichuan 0.03 %.

Valeurs nutritionnelles
Valeurs nutritionnelles moyennes Pour 100 g
Energie (kJ / kcal) 904 / 216
Matières grasses (g) < 0,5
dont acides gras saturés (g) < 0,1
Glucides (g) 52
dont sucre (g) 52
Protéines (g) 0,6
Sel (g) 0,2

VERO O.

07/09/2021

TRES BON

SOPHIE G.

11/07/2020

......

×
haut