Cognac VSOP

70 cl
A successful balance between spicy notes and intense fruit flavors.

check In stock

delivered from 18/07/24

Click & Collect

Pick up your Comtesse du Barry products for free in the store of your choice using Click & Collect. Eligible products are marked "Available in Click & Collect". You must add your product to the cart then select the Click & Collect delivery method on the cart page.
€84.29 / l
colis
Home delivery
relais-colis
Relais colis delivery
france
France delivery
Metropolitan France only
flake
International delivery See conditions
plus minus

Tasting notes: This Cognac is slightly mahogany in color, limpid and brilliant, with an intense, greedy nose, firstly of white flowers, then ripe fruit, sweet spices and even roasting, all with fine precision. The palate is very enveloping, almost explosive and salivary. The finish is clean, with well-positioned oak and peppery notes.

Brand: it was in 1977 that Marie-Françoise and Jean-Luc Pasquet decided to bottle their Cognacs under their own brand, thus creating Cognacs Jean-Luc Pasquet.
Over the years, while working their exceptional Grande Champagne terroir (Eraville) conventionally, they noticed the poor health of several parcels. Their discovery of organic farming practices in 1994 gave them the hope of adding another dimension to their work. Organic farming certification was obtained in 1998, enabling the Ugni Blanc and Folle Blanche parcels to express their typicity to the full.

Appellation: VSOP (minimum ageing 4 years). Slow reduction. Organic certification since 1998.

Alcohol content: 40%.

Serving suggestion: drink dry as an autumn aperitif or summer digestive.

plus minus

Grape variety: 100% Ugni blanc.

chef-1
Rigorous quality
france
115 years of expertise
heart-fill
Client reviews 4,6/5

Cognac VSOP

70 cl
L’équilibre réussi entre les notes épicées et la gourmandise intense du fruit.

check En stock

livré à partir du 05/06/24

Click & Collect

Retirez gratuitement vos produits Comtesse du Barry dans la boutique de votre choix grâce au Click & Collect. Les produits éligibles disposent de la mention "Disponible en Click & Collect". Il vous suffit alors d’ajouter votre produit au panier puis de sélectionner le mode de livraison Click & Collect en page panier.
84,29 € / l
colis
Livraison à domicile
relais-colis
Livraison Relais colis
france
Livraison France
France métropolitaine uniquement
flake
Livraison à l’étranger Voir conditions
plus minus

 

Notes de dégustation : ce Cognac présente une robe légèrement acajou, limpide et brillante avec un nez Intense et gourmand sur d’abord des notes de fleurs blanches, puis de fruits murs, d’épices suaves voire de torréfaction, tout cela avec une belle précision. Une bouche très enrobante, presque explosive et salivaire. La finale est nette avec un boisé bien positionné et des notes poivrées.

 

Marque : c’est en 1977 que Marie-Françoise et Jean-Luc Pasquet on décidé de mettre en bouteille leurs Cognacs sous leur propre marque et ainsi créer les Cognacs Jean-Luc Pasquet.
Au fil des années, en exploitant de façon conventionnelle leur exceptionnel terroir en Grande Champagne (Eraville), ils constatent alors la mauvaise santé de plusieurs parcelles. La découverte en 1994 des pratiques de l’agriculture biologique leur permet d’espérer donner une autre dimension à leur travail. La certification Agriculture Biologique est obtenue en 1998, permettant aux parcelles d’Ugni Blanc voire de Folle Blanche d’exprimer au mieux leur typicité.

 

Appellation : VSOP (élevage de 4 ans minimum). Réduction lente. Certification bio depuis 1998.

 

Degré d'alcool : 40%

 

Conseil de service : à boire sec pour un apéritif automnal ou en digestif estival.

 

plus minus

Cépage : 100 % Ugni blanc.

chef-1
Sélection qualité rigoureuse
france
115 ans de savoir-faire
heart-fill
Avis vérifiés des clients 4,6/5